Reviews

Give Us A Review

Review Us On Google

Review Us On Facebook

Review Us On Yelp

Read Our Reviews

Google Reviews

Rusty Gringo-Person
Rusty Gringo-Person
2 years ago

Great Folks! Absolutely top notch tech who actually know what the heck they are doing. I cannot say enough how lucky we are that Tracker gave the line to B/L Marine. What a joy to able to trust
the shop to exactly as they say.

Unlike the fool who lost the line. May he enjoy divorce and BK7. Yeah, he was a crook but these folks are good people who take care of their customers.

These are trustworthy folks who are honest. Honda Marine and Tracker THANKS!

Red Man
Red Man
4 years ago

Great boat shop. Top notch mechanics! Cleanest shop in the USA! So happy BL now has Honda Marine. BL breathed new life into our boat. We were ready to sell the boat because of past Honda Marine dealer who was and is a crook. All the chatter at the lake has been to give BL the service on our investments.

. We are thrilled. Highly recommend BL to all our friends at the lake each weekend. Our boat found a home with BohnerLacefield Marine!

Good people who are growing in leaps and bounds.

Jackie Pup
Jackie Pup
4 years ago

Monterey Checking in. Fresno has been blessed to have Bohner/Lacefield as your Honda Marine and Tracker Boats representative, Forget that past. They are almost history. Bohner/Lacefield are good people with a very good reputation. The hacks have stolen your money way too long. Bohner/Lacefield will be your home. We in Monterey have heard the horror stories of the hack shops. The culling has begun by the manufacturers. Bohner/Lacefield also has the best aluminum fabricator in the Central Valley.
Simon West
Simon West
4 years ago

Honda Marine woke up! We heard yesterday at Shaver! No more Trailer Trash Fordham! YEAH!

Thank you Honda Marine!

Captn Hoppy
Captn Hoppy
4 years ago

Great people.

See All Reviews

Bohner Lacefield Marine
4.7
powered by Facebook
Juliette Smith
Juliette Smith
month ago
Eric Rose
Eric Rose
10 months ago

Great people! Dusty, Ryan and the whole family make it a great buying experience for a new boat.
James D Barnard
James D Barnard
12 months ago

Great service, smart mechanics that get the job done
Titus William
Titus William
year ago
Gionna Marzullo
Gionna Marzullo
year ago

Fabulous customer service and quality!! Highly suggest buying boats from here!
Morgan Michele
Morgan Michele
year ago
Chelsea Jones
Chelsea Jones
year ago
Stefaun Avakian
Stefaun Avakian
year ago
Mark Anderson
Mark Anderson
year ago
Brett Jackson
Brett Jackson
year ago
Robert Black
Robert Black
3 years ago

Great family owned business. If you are in the area, pick Jared’s brain as he is a wealth of knowledge and will help you find the right boat for you and your family.
Stephanie Lacefield
Stephanie Lacefield
3 years ago
Les Sasser
Les Sasser
4 years ago
Vicki Huber
Vicki Huber
4 years ago

Stop posting on my facebook page!